Friday, February 10, 2006

Department of Public Works and Highways

General Information

Department of Public Works and Highways
Bonifacio Drive
Port Area
Manila NCR 1018
+63 (2) 304 3000
http://www.dpwh.gov.ph


Contact Information

Hon. Manuel M. Bonoan
Secretary
Room 201, DPWH Building
Bonifacio Drive, Port Area
Manila
Voice:(2) 3304-3300/ 304 3221 /304 3222
Fax:304-3020 TF
bonoan.manuel@dpwh.gov.ph

Hon. Bashir D. Rasuman
Undersecretary
Bonifacio Drive, Port Area
Manila
Voice:(2) 304 3468
Fax:(2) 304-3572
rasuman.bashir@dpwh.gov.ph

Hon. Florante M.. Soriquez
Undersecretary
Voice:+63 (2) 304 3231
soriquez.florante@dpwh.gov.ph

Hon. Bashir D.. Rasuman
Undersecretary
Voice:+63 (2) 304 3468
rasuman.bashir@dpwh.gov.ph

Hon. Manuel S.. Agyao
Assistant Secretary
Voice:+63 (2) 304 3269
agyao.manuel@dpwh.gov.ph

Hon. Raul C.. Asis
Assistant Secretary
Voice:+63 (2) 304 3226
asis.raul@dpwh.gov.ph

Hon. Rafael C.. Yabut
Assistant Secretary
Voice:+63 (2) 304 2304
yabut.rafael@dpwh.gov.ph

Hon. Juanito P.. Abergas
Assistant Secretary

Blogs commenting Fr. Jessie's post


Technorati icon

No comments:

Post a Comment