Friday, February 10, 2006

Department of Social Welfare and Development

General Information

Department of Social Welfare and Development
Batasan Complex
Constitution Hills
Quezon City NCR 1126
+63 (2) 931 8101 to 07
http://www.dswd.gov.ph


Contact Information

Hon. Esperanza I. Cabral
Secretary
3/F DSWD Building, Batasang Pambansa Complex,
Constitution Hills
Quezon City
Voice:(2) 931-7916 / 931-8068
Fax:(2) 931 8191
eicabral@dswd.gov.ph

Cecilia C. Yangco
Undersecretary for Operations and Capacity Building Group
Batasan Complex, Constitution Hills
Quezon City
Voice:(2) 931-71-47
Fax:(2) 931-71-47
ccy@dswd.gov.ph

Hon. Lualhati F. Pablo
Undersecretary In-Charge, General Administration and Support Services Group
DSWD Bldg., Constitution Hills, Batasan Complex
Quezon City
Voice:931-81-38 Local 155
Fax:931-81-38
lfp@dswd.gov.ph

Hon. Alicia R. Bala
Undersecretary of Programs and Policy Group
Batasan Complex, Constitution Hills
Quezon City
Voice:No. 931-91-31 Local 145
Fax:No. 931-91-31
arbala@dswd.gov.ph

Hon. Florita R. Villar
Assistant Secretary for Programs and Policy Group
Voice:+63 (2) 951 7117 / 931 8123
frvillar@dswd.gov.ph

Hon. Parisya H. Taradji
Assistant Secretary for Luzon
Voice:+63 (2) 931 6366 / 961 7126
phtaradji@dswd.gov.ph

Hon. Ruel G. Lucentales
Assistant Secretary for Bicol, Visayas and Mindanao
Voice:+63 (2) 951 7111 / 951 7439
rgl@dswd.gov.ph

Hon. Ma. Theresa M. Alano
Assistant Secretary and Coach Monitor, DSWD-ARMM
Voice:+63 (2) 951 7112 / 932 2573
mtmalano@dswd.gov.ph

Hon. Mateo G. Montano
Assistant Secretary for Administration and Support Services and Department
Voice:+63 (2) 931 9135 / 951 7123
mgmontano@dswd.gov.ph

Hon. Rinand M. Maquiling
Assistant Secretary for Livelihood
Voice:+63 (2) 951-7437
rmmaquiling@dswd.gov.ph
Blogs commenting Fr. Jessie's post


Technorati icon

No comments:

Post a Comment