Saturday, January 21, 2006

Department of Education

General Information

Department of Education
University of Life Complex
Meralco Avenue
Pasig City NCR 1605
+63 (2) 632 1361
http://www.DepEd.gov.ph


Contact Information

Hon. Jesli A. Lapus
*Secretary
2/F Rizal Building I, University of Life,
Meralco Avenue
Pasig City
Voice:+63 (2) 633 7208 / 633 7228 / 634 1925
Mobile:
Fax:+63 (2) 636 4876 / 637 6209
osec@deped.gov.ph

Hon. Fe A. Hidalgo
Undersecretary for Programs & Projects
University of Life Complex
Meralco Avenue
Pasig City
Voice:+63 (2) 687 4146 / 633 7202 loc 2102, 2106
Fax:+63 (2) 636 4879
fahidalgo@deped.gov.ph

Hon. Ramon C. Bacani
Undersecretary for Regional Operations
University of Life Complex
Meralco Avenue
Pasig
Voice:+63 (2) 633 7203 loc 2006
Fax:+63 (2) 631 8492
rcbacani@deped.gov.ph

Hon. Manaros B. Boransing
Undersecretary for Mindanao Affairs
Voice:+63 (2) 633 7207 / 637 4211
mbboransing@deped.gov.ph

Hon. Juan Miguel Luz
Undersecretary for Finance and Administration
University of Life Complex
Meralco Avenue
Pasig
Voice:+63 (2) 633 9342
Fax:+63 (2) 631 9640
jmluz@deped.gov.ph

Atty. Franklin C. Sunga
Undersecretary for Legal Affairs and Legislative Liaison
University of Life Complex
Meralco Avenue
Pasig
Voice:+63 (2) 633 7266
Fax:+63 (2) 633 7259
fcsunga@deped.gov.ph

Hon. Antonio A. Inocentes
Undersecretary - Presidential Assistant for Education
University of Life Complex
Meralco Avenue
Pasig
Voice:+63 (2) 632-1361 to 71
Fax:+63 (2) 633 7231
aainocentes@deped.gov.ph

Dr. Vilma L. Labrador
Assistant Secretary for Programs and Projects
Voice:+63 (2) 632-1361 TO 71
Fax:+63 (2) 636 4876
vllabrador@deped.gov.ph

Hon. Lilia Z. Roces
Assistant Secretary for Planning and Development
Voice:+63 (2) 633 7257 / 636 4997 loc 2125
Fax:+63 (2) 637 6204
rsd@deped.gov.ph

Hon. Camilo Miguel M. Montesa
Assistant Secretary For Legal Affairs and Chief of Staff
Voice:+63 (2) 633 7205 / 633 7259
Fax:+63 (2) 633 1940
cmmmontesa@deped.gov.ph

Hon. Jesus G.. Galvan
Assistant Secretary for Budget and Financial Affairs
Voice:+63 (2) 633 7231 loc 2119
Fax:+63 (2) 633 7259
jggalvan@deped.gov.ph



Blogs commenting Fr. Jessie's post


Technorati icon

No comments:

Post a Comment