Department of Health

General Information

Department of Health
San Lazaro Compound
Rizal Avenue
Manila NCR 1014
+63 (2) 743 8301 to 23
http://www.doh.gov.ph


Contact Information

Hon. Francisco T. Duque III
Secretary
2/F DOH Building I, San Lazaro Compound
Rizal Avenue, Sta. Cruz
Manila
Voice:63(2) 743 6393 / 743 1829
Fax:63(2) 743 1829
ftduque@co.doh.gov.ph

Dr. Robert Louie P.. So
Head Executive Assistant
San Lazaro Compound, Rizal Avenue
Sta. Cruz
Manila
Voice:+63 (2) 711-9502


Dr. Ladislao N.. Yuchongco Jr.
Director III
San Lazaro Compound, Rizal Avenue
Sta. Cruz,
Manila
Voice:+63 (2) 743-8301 to 23 loc. 1102/1101/1103
lnyuchongco@co.doh.gov.ph

Atty. Ronaldo R. De Veyra
Director III, Legal Service Division
San Lazaro Compound, Rizal Avenue
Sta. Cruz
Manila
Voice:+63 (2) 743-8301 to 23 loc. 2259;2260
rrdeveyra@co.doh.gov.ph

Hon. Margarita M. Galon
Undersecretary
San Lazaro Compound
Rizal Avenue, Sta. Cruz
Manila
Voice:+63 (2) 7437236
mmgalon@co.doh.gov.ph

Hon. Jade F. Del Mundo
Undersecretary
San Lazaro Compound
Rizal Avenue, Sta. Cruz
Manila
Voice:+63 (2) 7814353/7116075(
jfdelmundo@co.doh.gov.ph

Hon. Ethelyn P. Nieto
Undersecretary
San Lazaro Compound
Rizal Avenue, Sta. Cruz
Manila
Voice:+63 (2) 7116067
epnieto@co.doh.gov.ph

Hon. Alexander A. Padilla
Undersecretary
San Lazaro Compound
Rizal Avenue, Sta. Cruz
Manila
Voice:+63 (2) 7116061
aapadilla@co.doh.gov.ph

Hon. Nemesio T. Gako
Assistant Secretary
San Lazaro Compound Rizal Avenue, Sta. Cruz
Voice:+63 (2) 7818840(
ntgako@co.doh.gov.ph

Hon. David J. Lozada, Jr.
Assistant Secretary
Voice:+63 (2) 7118273
djlozada@co.doh.gov.ph

Hon. Mario C. Villaverde
Assistant Secretary
San Lazaro Compound Rizal Avenue, Sta. Cruz
mcvillaverde@co.doh.gov.ph
Blogs commenting Fr. Jessie's post


Technorati icon