Department of the Interior and Local Government

General Information

Department of the Interior and Local Government
A. Francisco Gold Condominium II
EDSA cor. Mapagmahal Street, Brgy. Piñahan,Diliman
Quezon City NCR 1104
+63 (2) 925 0320 to 23
http://www.dilg.gov.ph


Contact Information

Hon. Ronaldo V. Puno
Secretary
A. Francisco Gold Condominium II
EDSA cor. Mapagmahal St., Diliman
Quezon City
Voice:+63 (2) 925-0330/31
Mobile:
Fax:+63 (2) 925-0332
rvpuno@dilg.gov.ph

Pascual V.. Veron Cruz Jr.
Head Executive Assistant
A. Francisco Gold Condominium II
EDSA cor. Mapagmahal St.
Quezon City
Voice:+63 (2) 925-8888
Fax:+63 (2) 925-0332
junveroncruz@dilg.gov.ph

Hon. Melchor P. Rosales
Undersecretary for Peace and Order and Transnational Crimes
A. Francisco Gold Condominium II
EDSA cor. Mapagmahal St., Diliman
Quezon City
Voice:+63 (2) 925-2333
Fax:+63 (2) 925-3843
mprosales@dilg.gov.ph

Atty. Marius P. Corpus
Undersecretary for for Public Safety
A. Francisco Gold Condominium II
EDSA cor. Mapagmahal St., Diliman
Quezon City
Voice:+63 (2) 920-7783 / 925-0327 / 925-0390
Fax:+63 (2) 925-9114
mpcorpus@dilg.gov.ph

Atty. Wenceslito T. Andanar
Undersecretary for Local Government
A. Francisco Gold Condominium II
EDSA cor. Mapagmahal St., Diliman
Quezon City
Voice:+63 (2) 925-0357; 925-0343
Fax:+63 (2) 925-0338
wtandanar@dilg.gov.ph

Hon. Austere A. Panadero
Assistant Secretary for Field Operations
A. Francisco Gold Condominium II
EDSA cor. Mapagmahal St., Diliman
Quezon City
Voice:+63 (2) 925-0347
Mobile:
Fax:+63 (2) 925-0361
aapanadero@dilg.gov.ph

Hon. Benito R. Catindig
Assistant Secretary for Support Services/Chairman, Bids and Awards Committee
A. Francisco Gold Condominium II
EDSA cor. Mapagmahal St., Diliman
Quezon City
Voice:+63 (2) 925-0367 / 925-0333 / 927-5246
Mobile:
Fax:+63 (2) 925-0354
brcatindig@dilg.gov.ph

Serafin M. Bemaldo
Assistant Secretary for Administration
A. Francisco Gold Condominium II
EDSA cor. Mapagmahal St., Diliman
Quezon City
Voice:+63 (2) 925-0378; 926-8885
Fax:+63 (2) 925 0332
smbenaldo@dilg.gov.ph

Encarnacion G. Blanco
Assistant Secretary for Community Relations and Special Concerns
Voice:+63 (2) 926-0013
Fax:+63 (2) 925-1126
egblanco@dilg.gov.ph

Hon. Edgardo M. Abenina
Assistant Secretary for Legislative Liaison
A. Francisco Gold Condominium II
EDSA cor. Mapagmahal St., Diliman
Quezon City
Voice:+63 (2) 925-0364
Fax:+63 (2) 920-7463
emabenina@dilg.gov.ph

Blogs commenting Fr. Jessie's post


Technorati icon